Browsing Tags

Self Published Sci Fi competition

  • Home
  • Self Published Sci Fi competition

REVIEW: Those Left Behind by N.C. Scrimgeour

N.C. Scrimgeour’s debut series, The Waystations Trilogy, is billed as ‘perfect for fans of Mass Effect, The Expanse and Star Wars’ and the first instalment, Those Left Behind is an excellent introduction to this...