Browsing Tags

The Indian Lake Trilogy

  • Home
  • The Indian Lake Trilogy

REVIEW: The Angel of Indian Lake by Stephen Graham Jones

Four years have passed since the events of Don’t Fear the Reaper, the second volume in Stephen Graham Jones’ Indian Lake Trilogy. As The Angel of Indian Lake opens, Halloween is coming to Proofrock,...

REVIEW: Don’t Fear the Reaper by Stephen Graham Jones

Proofrock, Idaho, is a small town marred by tragedy. The Independence Day Massacre that concluded My Heart is a Chainsaw, the first novel of Graham’s Indian Lake Trilogy, claimed more than a dozen lives....